Post

🚨ONE HOUR TO GO! #RememberFreeman 🚨

Boot up your Steam copy of Half-Life at 3pm GMT (4PM BST / 5PM CEST / 11AM EDT / 8AM PDT) to take part!

🔴 LIVE PLAYER COUNT: https://rememberfreeman.lambdageneration.com/

Let's break that record! 🏆

⚠️ IMPORTANT ⚠️ 

Please only play vanilla Half-Life on Steam! 

Half-Life: Source, Blue Shift, Opposing Force, Decay, Sven Co-op and other mods will *not* be counted.

🚨ONE HOUR TO GO! #RememberFreeman 🚨 Boot up your Steam copy of Half-Life at 3pm GMT (4PM BST / 5PM CEST / 11AM EDT / 8AM PDT) to take part! 🔴 LIVE PLAYER COUNT: rememberfreeman.lambdageneration… Let's break that record! 🏆 ⚠️ IMPORTANT ⚠️ Please only play vanilla Half-Life on Steam! Half-Life: Source, Blue Shift, Opposing Force, Decay, Sven Co-op and other mods will *not* be counted.

No Comments :(
Be the first!