Post

🚨A REMINDER TO ALL BLACK MESA PERSONNEL🚨

#RememberFreeman is tomorrow!

Play Half-Life 1 on Steam tomorrow August 14 at 3pm GMT (4PM BST / 11AM EDT / 8AM PDT / 5PM CEST)

Let's beat Half-Life's all-time player record! 🏆

🚨A REMINDER TO ALL BLACK MESA PERSONNEL🚨 #RememberFreeman is tomorrow! Play Half-Life 1 on Steam tomorrow August 14 at 3pm GMT (4PM BST / 11AM EDT / 8AM PDT / 5PM CEST) Let's beat Half-Life's all-time player record! 🏆

freeman18
hlbox17
decay1
No Comments :(
Be the first!